Schadule

Special One Hour Programs

Apart from our regular playlist we will be playing the following


Mehdi Hassan Ke Sang

Thursday 2pm PAK | 5pm MYS | 12noon SAU | 9am GMT | 4am CST

Repeat - 9pm PAK | 12am MYS | 07pm SAU | 4pm GMT | 11am CST


Malka-e-Taranum Noor Jehan

Friday 2pm PAK | 5pm MYS | 12noon SAU | 9am GMT | 4am CST

Repeat 9pm PAK | 12am MYS | 07pm SAU | 4pm GMT | 11am CST


Non Filmi Ganay

Friday 2pm PAK | 5pm MYS | 12noon SAU | 9am GMT | 3am CST

Saturday 9pm PAK | 12am MYS | 07pm SAU | 4pm GMT | 10am CST


Mazi Ke Geet

Monday 2pm PAK | 5pm MYS | 12noon SAU | 9am GMT | 3am CST

Tuesday 9pm PAK | 12am MYS | 07pm SAU | 4pm GMT | 10am CST


All Day Long Mehdi Hassan, Noor Jehan, Nahid Akhtar, Mehnaz, A. Nayyer, Akhlaq Ahmed, Ahmed Rushdi, Nayyara Noor, Runa Lila, Mala, Masood Rana, Saleem Raza, Ghulam Abbas, Mujeeb Alam, Rajab Ali, Amant Ali, Humera Channa, Musarat Nazeer....